Name your price and purchase your tickets online quickly and safely with PayPal; they will be held under your name at the door.

Calendar view

Friday - March 21 - 7:30pm - Romeo & Juliet - opening
Saturday - March 22 - 2:00pm - Romeo & Juliet
Saturday -March 22 - 7:30pm - Chaste Maid - opening
Sunday - March 23 - 2:00pm - Chaste Maid
Thursday - March 27 - 7:30pm - Romeo & Juliet
Friday - March 28 - 7:30pm - Chaste Maid - post show discussion
Saturday - March 29 - 2:00pm - Chaste Maid
Saturday - March 29 - 7:30pm - Romeo & Juliet
Sunday - March 30 - 2:00pm - Romeo & Juliet
Monday - March 31 - 7:30pm - Chaste Maid - pay what you can
Thursday - April 3 - 7:30pm - Chaste Maid
Friday - April 4 - 7:30pm - Romeo & Juliet - post show discussion
Saturday - April 5 - 2:00pm - Romeo & Juliet
Saturday - April 5 - 7:30pm - Chaste Maid - post show discussion
Sunday - April 6 - 2:00pm - Chaste Maid
Monday - April 7 - 7:30pm - Romeo & Juliet - pay what you can
Thursday - April 10 - 7:30pm - Romeo & Juliet
Friday - April 11 - 7:30pm - Chaste Maid
Saturday - April 12 - 2:00pm - Chaste Maid
Saturday - April 12 - 7:30pm - Romeo & Juliet - closing
Sunday - April 13 - 2:00pm - Chaste Maid
- encore performance/closing

Tickets $15 - 30 are available by cash, check, or credit card at the door.

Questions can be directed to the box office at boxoffice-at-classicalactorsensemble.org or 651.321.4024
 
Any exchanges must be made at least 24 hours in advance.
 
All seating is general admission
.

 

E-mail:

 
Donate